Easily let your friends and family know what you think about the memories they share with you by writing a comment or clicking the heart to show you like it.



  1. Click “Shared With Me” on the side menu 
  2. Click on the Moment you wish to like or comment on.
  3. Click the heart icon to “Like”, it will change color.
  4. Type a comment in the “Add a comment…” area.
  5. Hover over one of your comments to edit or delete it.


For moments with many comments, you can click on the “Comments” title to reveal and scroll through all the comments.


When someone comments on a moment that you’ve shared, you’ll receive an email notification so you can see an image of the moment along with the comment without logging in. 


Notifications on new Likes or Comments will also appear in your Notifications Center (the bell in the side menu). Clicking on the notification will take you to that moment.


Play around with the Likes and Comments in your own moments but, better yet, share some memories privately with family and friends and see what they have to say!

Happy Commenting!