We all enjoy sharing memories and checking out what others share with us.
In Arkiver, you can share individual moments and collections. Individual moments are shared from within moment view and collections are shared from within the collection. Nothing is ever shared without you requesting it and you can always “unshare” items later.
In “Shared With Me” you can view moments and collections that others have shared with you and you can copy individual moments you want to save to your own Arkiver.
Check out the other sharing help topics for more detailed assistance with sharing.