What is "Shared With Me"?
This is where you'll see Moments and Collections shared with you by friends and family.
Do Moments in "Shared With Me" count against Free Moments?
No. Moments in Shared With Me don't count against the 100 Moments allocated under the free plan. This means people you share with will only need to upgrade to a paid subscription if they start saving Moments to their own Arkiver and go over the number allowed under the free plan.
Where are "Shared With Me" Moments stored?
On the Dropbox of the person that shared the moment with you.
What happens if someone "Unshares" a Moment they shared with me?
If someone unshares a Moment they had shared with you, you will no longer be able to see it.
Can I save a "Shared With Me" Moment to my Arkiver?
Yes! Just click the "Copy to My Arkiver" button at the top right of the shared moment and select your Collection you would like to save it to. It's that easy!
Can I hide Moments in "Shared With Me"?
Yes, you can hide Moments shared with you by sharer. Just click the "Sharing" button on the main "Shared With Me" screen to show a list of everyone that has shared a Moment with you. By clicking the View/Hide toggle buttons you can select whose Moments to show and whose to hide. Right now you are not able to hide and show specific Moments shared by the same person.
Can I remove Moments shared by someone?
Yes, you can remove Moments shared with you by sharer. Just click the "Sharing" button on the main "Shared With Me" screen to show a list of everyone that has shared a Moment with you and click the "Remove" link under the name of the person whose Moments you want to remove. NOTE: This removes ALL Moments shared by this person and once removed, you will only be able to see these Moments again if they re-share the same Moments with you.